2019 Conference

Melbourne, VIC

Documents

Created Date Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Modified Date Monday, 14 October 2019
Filesize 489 Kilobytes

2019 Delegate List

Click on Download button to download.

Created Date Friday, 27 September 2019
Filesize 39 Kilobytes

2019 Proxy voting form

Use this form to assign a proxy vote for the AGM.

Click on Download button to download the form.

Created Date Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Modified Date Monday, 23 September 2019
Filesize 45 Kilobytes

2019 Questions on Notice

Use this form to submit Questions on Notice for Civica for the Friday session.

Click on Download button to download the form.

Created Date Saturday, 28 September 2019
Modified Date Thursday, 03 October 2019
Filesize 247 Kilobytes

2019 SPUN AGM Agenda

Including Treasurer's report.

Use the Download button to download.

Created Date Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Modified Date Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Filesize 48 Kilobytes

2019 SPUN Executive Nomination Form

Use this form to nominate a SPUN member for election to the SPUN Executive at the AGM on Friday.

Click on Download button to download the form.

Created Date Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Modified Date Monday, 07 October 2019
Filesize 3.24 Megabytes

Zip of Conference documents

A Zip file of documents you may require during conference.

  • Program
  • AGM Agenda including Treasurer's report
  • AGM Proxy Vote
  • Executive Nomination Form
  • Constitution DRAFT
  • Constitution changes information
  • 2018 AGM Minutes